Anyone who is to find Christ must first find the church. How could anyone know where Christ is and what faith is in him unless he knew where his believers are? ~ Martin Luther

2021 Council Members:

President: Dave Maurer
Vice President: Ann Skinner
Secretary: Kathy Burge
Treasurer: MaryJo Taylor
Financial Secretary: Jennifer Griffin
Worship & Music: Donna Harman
Property: Tom Mitchell
Evangelism: Lana Mitchell
Christian Education: Tanya Rockwood
Stewardship: Linda Fratto
Social Ministry: Diana Knoll
Endowment Liason:  Ted Wolfe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


10:00am – Worship Service with Holy Communion
11:00am – Adult Sunday School in person and over Zoom


We are handicap accessible with handicapped parking spaces on the side entrance of the building as well as a chair lift to access the downstairs.  We also have hearing assisted devices available.